Sesi wins Campinas and wins the bicampeonato of the São Paulo Cup.

Sesi is the great champion of the São Paulo Volleyball Cup 2018. In the big final played on Monday night in Pirassununga, the tournament's home base, the team of the capital of São Paulo defende
Read more

#TeamGM in the Brazilian men’s team.

They were called by Renan the setter Thiaguinho (Sesc RJ), opposite Wallace (EMS Taubaté Funvic / SP), the MB Maurício Souza (Sesc RJ) and Otávio (EMS Taubaté Funvic / SP), as OH Mauríc
Read more

Final defined.

In search of the hexa in the competition, the Minas Gerais team will face Sesi-SP, who qualified after defeating Sesc-RJ in the other semi-final. This year, the final will be played in two games, with
Read more

In great game of Leozinho, JF Volei conquers first victory.

The Pos4 Leozinho was the great name of the game. The player reached the incredible mark of 38 points and received the largest number of votes on the site of the Brazilian Volleyball Confederation (CB
Read more

With Alan’s show, Sesi-SP plays away from home and wins the Volei Renata

Sesi-SP faced Volei Renata (SP) and all its fans, who attended in good number to the gymnasium of Taquaral, even with the heavy rains that fell in Campinas (SP) the night of Saturday (18.11), and won
Read more

Cruzeiro continues to win!

Fantastic cast that surpasses and proves, day after day, title after title, that is insatiable. Triple Champion of the Super Cup! Photo: Sada Cruzeiro
Read more

Super Cup 2017

Sada Cruzeiro and EMS Taubaté Funvic will face each other for the Brazilian Supercup title on October 11th at the Olympic Training Center (OTC) in Fortaleza! Many volleyball world stars will be
Read more


It CHAMPION! It CHAMPION! Sada Cruzeiro wins in Argentina and wins his first title of the season! #Simon, #Filipe, #Serginho, #Robert, #Eder Levi, #Marcelo Mendez, #Alemão ......Here is #Team
Read more

Brazil is champion!

It is ours!!! 🏆 Brazil is champion of # CopadosCampeões !!! The Brazilian team has just beaten Japan by 3 sets to 0 (25/17, 25/15 and 25/22) and won the title of the competition that happe
Read more